Login FormClose

 PARENT GOVERNOR VACANCIES- CLOSING DATE FOR NOMINATIONS IS MONDAY 30TH APRIL 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

tickets bought previously will be transferable.

 

 

 

   

 

 

The school is pleased to announce that the new re-arranged date for

the Dance & Gym evening is Wednesday 15th March 7:00. Any tickets bought previously will be transferable.00pm – 9.00.

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Ranked 8thfor progress compared to similar schools nationally

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ranked 8thfor progress compared to similar schools nationally

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ranked 8thfor progress compared to similar schools nationally

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ranked 8thfor progress compared to similar schools nationally

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%MCEPASTEBIN%

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

  Closes       Open
Autumn   Tuesday 5th September
Half term Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas Friday 22nd December Tuesday 9th January
Half term Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter Thursday 29th March Tuesday 17th April
May Day Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Half term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Friday 20th July  
Training Days    
  Monday 4th September 17 Monday 8th January 18
  Monday 16th April 18 Monday 23rd July 18
  Tuesday 24th July 18