Login FormClose

 

 

Below is a list of all the school term dates for 2016- 2017.

Training Days: Mon 5 Sept; Tues 3 Jan; Mon 24 April.

 

 

School closed

School open

Autumn  

Tuesday 6 September for Year 7 & 11


Wednesday 7 September
for all students

Half term

Friday 21 October

Monday 31 October

Christmas Friday 16 December Wednesday 4 January
Half term Friday 17 February Monday 27 February
Easter Friday 7 April Tuesday 25 April
May Day Friday 28 April Tuesday 2 May
Half term Friday 26 May Monday 5 June
Summer Friday 21 July  

Toggle