Login FormClose

The Childhood Immunisation team are due in School on 27th June at 9.30

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

  Closes       Open
Autumn   Tuesday 5th September
Half term Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas Friday 22nd December Tuesday 9th January
Half term Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter Thursday 29th March Tuesday 17th April
May Day Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Half term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Friday 20th July  
Training Days    
  Monday 4th September 17 Monday 8th January 18
  Monday 16th April 18 Monday 23rd July 18
  Tuesday 24th July 18  

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

 

  Closes       Open
Autumn   Tuesday 4th September
Half term Friday 26th October Monday 5th November
Training Day Thurs 22nd November Mon 26th November
Christmas Friday 21st December Tuesday 8th January
Half term Friday 22nd February Monday 4th March
Easter Friday 12th April Tuesday 30th April
May Day Friday 3rd May Tuesday 7th May
Half term Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer Friday 19th July  
Training Days    
  Monday 3rd September 18 Friday 23rd November 18
  Monday 7th January 19 Monday 29th April 19
  Monday 22nd July 19