Menu Close

Term Dates

Unfortunately, due to Covid-19, staff training days have had to be altered for this academic year. The INSET day originally scheduled for Tuesday 08/09/20 has been replaced by a staff training day on Friday 27/11/20. Apologies for any inconvenience.

AMENDED TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21

 

Close

Open

Autumn 

 

Tues 08 Sept 2020

Half Term

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Staff INSET 

Thurs 26 Nov 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Christmas 

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Tues 05 Jan 2021

Half Term

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Easter

Fri 26 March 2021

Tues 13 April 2021

May Day

Fri 30 April 2021

Tues 04 May 2021

Half Term

Fri 28 May 2021

Mon 07 June 2021

Summer

Fri 23 July 2021

 

Training Days:

Mon 07 Sept 2020, Fri 27 November 2020, Mon 04 Jan 2021, Mon 12 April 2021, Mon 26 July 2021